Bauamt

SB Bauleitplanung

Frau Bartel
038203 – 701-62
c.bartel@doberan-land.de

SB Zentrale Vergabestelle

Herr Jänke
038203 – 701-65
e.jaenke@doberan-land.de

SB Abrechnung Beiträge, Baumaßnahmen

Frau Haase
038203 – 701-69
c.haase@doberan-land.de

SB Außendienst / SB Tiefbau

Frau Bagniewski
038203 – 701-68
c.bagniewski@doberan-land.de

SB Außendienst / SB Hochbau

Frau Dibbert
038203 – 701-59
a.dibbert@doberan-land.de

SB Gebäudemanagement

Frau Michen
038203 – 701-13
a.michen@doberan-land.de

SB Bauamt/Beleuchtung/Spielplätze

Frau Stamm
038203 – 701-17
d.stamm@doberan-land.de

SB Außendienst / SB Hochbau

Frau Heekmann
038203 – 701-59
l.heekmann@doberan-land.de