Hauptamt

Amtsvorsteher

Herr Lübs
038203-42743
vorsteher@amt-doberan-land.de

Leitender Verwaltungsbeamter

Thomas Kasten
038203 – 701-12
t.kasten@doberan-land.de

Information/Postwesen

Frau Martin
038203-701-0
d.martin@doberan-land.de

Sekretärin/Sitzungsdienst

Frau Wolter
038203-701-14
s.wolter@doberan-land.de

IT-Verantwortlicher

Herr Krause
038203-701- 78
r.krause@doberan-land.de

SB Sitzungsdienst

Frau H. Nickel
038203-701-53
h.nickel@doberan-land.de

SB Wahlen/Ausbildung/Personalwesen

Frau Burmeister
038203-701-54
c.burmeister@doberan-land.de

SB Personalwesen

Frau Kothke
038203-701-55
m.kothke@doberan-land.de

Gleichstellungsbeauftragte

Frau Haase
038203 – 701-69
c.haase@doberan-land.de