Kämmerei / Finanzen

Leiterin Kämmerei

Frau Beutz
038203 – 701-21
d.beutz@doberan-land.de

SB Kämmerei/Haushaltsplanung

Frau Fritz
038203- 701-23
a.fritz@doberan-land.de

SB Anlagenbuchhaltung / Umsatzsteuer § 2b

Frau Fleisch
038203 – 701-22
u.fleisch@doberan-land.de

SB Liegenschaften

Frau Hannemann
038203 -701-26
m.hannemann@doberan-land.de

SB Steuern/Wasser- und Bodenverband

Frau K. Nickel
038203 – 701-27
k.nickel@doberan-land.de

Herr Radtke
038203 – 701-25
e.radtke@doberan-land.de

Leiterin Amtskasse

Frau Kraus
038203 – 701-29
m.kraus@doberan-land.de

SB Kasse

Frau Wachholz
038203 – 701-28
k.wachholz@doberan-land.de

SB Vollstreckung

Herr Kühn
038203 – 701-43
f.kuehn@doberan-land.de