Ordnungsamt

Leitung Ordnungsamt

Frau Leverenz
038203 – 701-31
s.leverenz@doberan-land.de

SB Ordnungsamt/Feuerwehr

Frau Warwel
038203 – 701-34
s.warwel@doberan-land.de

SB Außendienst


038203 – 701-32

SB Bußgeld

Frau Kempe
038203- 701-37
m.kempe@doberan-land.de

SB Wohngeld

Frau Schulzke
038203 – 701-35
h.schulzke@doberan-land.de

Frau Kubatzki
038203 – 701-36
n.kubatzki@doberan-land.de

SB Wohngeld Assistenz

Frau Jakubzyk
038203 – 701-46
f.jakubzyk@doberan-land.de

SB Gewerbe/Wohngeld/Wohnberechtigungsscheine/öffentl.-rechtl. Namensänderung

Frau Peters
038203 – 701-58
b.peters@doberan-land.de

SB Tourismus/ Kurabgabe

Frau Marter
038203- 701-15
m.marter@doberan-land.de

SB Kita/Schule/Jugend/Fundbüro

Frau Weitendorf
038203 – 701-42
m.weitendorf@doberan-land.de

SB Einwohnermeldeamt/Friedhofswesen/Sozialbestattungen

Hausnummernvergabe/Schornsteinfeger

Herr Dehnert
038203 – 701-56
p.dehnert@doberan-land.de

SB Einwohnermeldeamt

Frau Friese
038203 – 701-57
l.friese@doberan-land.de