Ordnungsamt

Leiterin Ordnungsamt

Frau Schwarz
038203 – 701-31
a.schwarz@doberan-land.de

SB Ordnungsamt/Feuerwehr

Frau Gumbiewski
038203 – 701-34
m.gumbiewski@doberan-land.de

SB Außendienst

Frau Marter
038203 – 701-32
m.marter@doberan-land.de

SB Bußgeld

Frau Leverenz
038203- 701-37
s.leverenz@doberan-land.de

SB Wohngeld/Gewerbe

Frau Schulzke
038203 – 701-35
h.schulzke@doberan-land.de

Frau Kubatzki
038203 – 701-36
n.kubatzki@doberan-land.de

SB Kita/Schule/Jugend/Tourismus

Frau Weitendorf
038203 – 701-42
m.weitendorf@doberan-land.de

SB Einwohnermeldeamt/Friedhofswesen/Sozialbestattungen/ Schornsteinfeger/Hausnummernvergabe/öffentl.-rechtl. Namensänderung/Fundbüro

Frau Peters
038203 – 701-56
b.peters@doberan-land.de

SB Einwohnermeldeamt

Frau Friese
038203 – 701-57
l.friese@doberan-land.de